fbpx

Disحقوق الطبع والنشر وإخلاء المسؤولية والبنود والشروط

يرجى الانتباة الى ان شروطنا تنطبق على جميع الخدمات والمعاملات على موقع UKUD.co.uk وهي موضحة أدناه. يرجى قراءة هذه بعناية وطباعة نسخة للرجوع إليها في المستقبل. كما يرجى أيضًا قراءة قسم حماية البيانات الخاص بنا فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات الشخصية التي قدمتها.

  1. رعاية العملاء

1.1. إذا كان لديك استفسار عام حول خدمات وأسعار شركة UKUD ، يمكنك الاتصال بشركة UKUD: البريد الإلكتروني: admin@ukud.co.uk ، أو بدلاً من ذلك الاتصال هاتفيا على الرقم التالي 00441159648211  ، كما يمكنك ملء نموذج الاتصال على موقعنا الإلكتروني www.ukud.co.uk.

1.2. يمكنك أيضًا الكتابة إلى UKUD Mercury House, NG7 7FN, UK ،

1.3 الزيارات الشخصية لشركة UKUD لا يمكن أن تتم إلا بترتيبات مسبقة.

  1. توافر الخدمات

تخضع المنتجات والخدمات للتوافر. في حالة عدم قدرتنا على توفير المنتجات أو الخدمات لأي سبب من الأسباب ، فإننا سوف نعلمك بذلك في أقرب وقت ممكن. سيتم منحك كامل المبلغ الذي دفعته بالفعل مقابل المنتجات أو الخدمات.

  1. المسؤولية عن المحتوى

المنتجات والخدمات على وجه الخصوص ، يتم تحديث الأسعار بشكل دوري ويجب عليك التحقق مع شركة UKUD لضمان حصولك على أحدث المعلومات. يجب عليك أيضًا تحديث المتصفح في كل مرة تزور فيها موقع الويب للتأكد من أنك قمت بتنزيل أحدث إصدار من موقع الويب.

  1. المسؤولية عن محتوى طرف ثالث

يرجى العلم بأن موقعنا قد يرتبط بمواقع أخرى قد يتم الوصول إليها من خلال موقعنا. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن سياسات أو إجراءات البيانات أو محتوى هذه المواقع المرتبطة.

  1. حقوق النشر

5.1 تخضع المواد الواردة في هذا الموقع لحقوق الطبع والنشر وحقوق الملكية الأخرى.

5.2 في الوصول إلى صفحات الويب على المواقع التي تنتجها شركة UKUD ، فإنك توافق على أنه يمكنك فقط تنزيل المحتوى لاستخدامك الشخصي غير التجاري. لا يُسمح لك بنسخ أو بث أو تنزيل أو تخزين (في أي وسيط) أو إرساله أو عرضه أو تشغيله بشكل علني أو تعديل أو تغيير أي شكل من أشكال محتوى صفحات الويب الخاصة بشركة UKUD هذه لأي غرض آخر دون الحصول على إذن كتابي مسبق من شركة UKUD.

5.3 لا تقبل شركة UKUD أي مسؤولية عن عواقب الخطأ أو عن أي خسارة أو ضرر يتعرض له مستخدمو أي من المعلومات والمواد الواردة في هذا الموقع أو أي موقع يمكنك الوصول إليه من خلال هذا الموقع.

  1. استبعاد المسؤولية

6.1. يجب على شركة UKUD استخدام مساعيها المعقولة لضمان صيانة وتوافر موقع الويب ، ولكن قد يتأثر التوفر بمعداتك وشبكات الاتصالات الأخرى والكثير من الأشخاص الذين يحاولون استخدام موقع الويب الخاص بشركة UKUD أو الإنترنت في نفس الوقت أو الأسباب الأخرى للتداخل وقد تفشل أو تحتاج إلى صيانة بدون إشعار مسبق.

6.2 لا نضمن أن هذا الموقع متوافق مع جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، ولا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن أي فساد أو فقدان للبيانات الموجودة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، أو أي مسؤولية عن أي خسارة أو ضرر آخر من أي نوع يحدث لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك نتيجة استخدام هذا الموقع.

6.3. تبذل شركة UKUD كل جهد ممكن لضمان أمن اتصالاتك. ومع ذلك ، يُنصح بعدم وجود أسباب خارجة عن سيطرتنا ، حيث قد يتم اعتراض اتصالاتك بشكل غير قانوني أو الوصول إليها من قِبل غير المتلقي المقصود. سوف نتخذ جميع الاحتياطات المعقولة للحفاظ على بياناتك آمنة ، ولكن ، ما لم نكن مهملين ، لا يمكن أن نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسائر ناجمة عن الوصول غير المصرح به إلى المعلومات التي تقدمها أنت.

  1. التباين

7.1 في بعض الأحيان قد تتغير الخدمات أو مواصفات المنتجات أو التكلفة نتيجة للتغيرات في المنظمات الأخرى ، وفي هذه الحالة سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لنقدم لك بديلاً عن نفس الجودة أو أفضل بنفس السعر. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن الاستبدال ، فحينئذٍ لديك الحق في إلغاء طلبك.

7.2. تحتفظ شركة UKUD بالحق في تعديل موقع الويب أو إنهاء موقع الويب أو الوصول إلى جزء منه أو كله في أي وقت.

7.3. يجوز لنا تغيير هذه الشروط من وقت لآخر دون إشعارك. سوف تسري التغييرات على أي طلبات أو اتصالات لاحقة.

7.4 إذا تعذر علينا الاتصال بك لتقديم الخدمة أو المنتج الذي حددته ، فسنتعامل مع الطلب على أنه تم إلغاؤه. إذا ألغيت ودفعت بالفعل مقابل المنتجات / الخدمات ، فستتلقى كامل المبلغ.

  1. الإنهاء

يجوز لشركة UKUD أن تختار تعليق أو تغيير أو إنهاء موقع الويب على الفور وبدون إشعار مسبق في أي وقت من أجل أعمال الإصلاح أو الصيانة أو من أجل ترقية أو تحديث مواقع الويب والخدمات أو لأي سبب آخر مهما كان.

  1. عام

9.1. القانون النافذ والاختصاص القضائي – تخضع هذه الشروط والأحكام وتفسر وفقًا لقوانين إنجلترا وويلز ، ويجب عليك بموجب هذه الاتفاقية الخضوع للاختصاص القضائي غير الحصري للمحاكم الإنجليزية.

9.2. القابلية للانفصال – هذه الشروط والأحكام قابلة للفصل من حيث أنه إذا ثبت أن أي نص قانوني غير قانوني أو غير قابل للتنفيذ من قبل أي محكمة مختصة ، يعتبر هذا الحكم قد تم حذفه دون التأثير على الأحكام المتبقية من هذه الشروط والأحكام.

9.3. التنازل – إن إخفاق شركة UKUD في ممارسة أي حق أو شرط معين من هذه الشروط والأحكام لا يشكل تنازلاً عن هذا الحق أو الحكم ما لم يتم الاعتراف به والموافقة عليه من قبل شركة UKUD كتابةً.

9.4. الإقرارات – أنت تقر وتوافق على أنه عند الدخول في هذه الشروط والأحكام لا تعتمد على ، ولا يكون لديك أي تعويض فيما يتعلق بأي بيان أو تمثيل أو ضمان أو فهم (سواء كان ذلك بإهمال أو ببراءة) لأي شخص (سواء كان الطرف لهذه الشروط والأحكام أم لا) بخلاف ما هو منصوص عليه صراحة في هذه الشروط والأحكام كضمان. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد في هذا البند ما يعمل للحد من أو استبعاد أي مسؤولية عن الاحتيال.

9.5. القوة القاهرة – الشركة UKUD ليست مسؤولة عن أي خرق لهذه الشروط والأحكام بسبب أي سبب خارج عن سيطرتها المعقولة بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، فعل الله ، والطقس العاصف ، فعل أو إغفال من الحكومة أو خدمات البريد أو غيرها السلطة المختصة أو الطرف الآخر الذي لا تتحمل شركة UKUD المسؤولية عنه.

9.6 نوصيك بطباعة نسخة من هذه الشروط والأحكام للرجوع إليها مستقبلاً.

  1. حماية البيانات

لا تفصح شركة UKUD عن معلومات العملاء لطرف ثالث ما لم يتم ذلك لتزويدك بالخدمة أو المنتج المطلوب. ستقوم شركة UKUD بالتعامل مع جميع المعلومات التي قدمتها لاستخدامها الوحيد لغرض توفير السلع والخدمات التي تطلبها ، من أجل الفواتير والحسابات والدراسات التسويقية.

  1. التعاريف

“المحتوى” يعني جميع البيانات والمعلومات والمواد والمحتوى ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، النصوص والصور الفوتوغرافية والبرامج والفيديو والموسيقى والصوت والرسومات ؛ “الموقع” موقع الشركة UKUD ، www.ukud.co.uk “الشروط والأحكام” يعني العقد بين شركة UKUD وقمت بدمج هذه الشروط والأحكام. “UKUD” UKUD يمكن العثور على اسمنا التجاري وعنواننا على صفحة الاتصال بنا. قد نشير أيضًا إلى UKUD باسم “نحن” أو “نحن” في هذه الشروط والأحكام. “أنت” تعني العميل الذي يدخل في هذه الشروط والأحكام (و “يجب تفسيرهذا بك وفقا لذلك).

Open chat

fbpx

Disclaimer

Copyright, Disclaimer and Terms and Conditions

Our terms and conditions apply to all services and transactions on UKUD.co.uk website and are set out below. Please read through these carefully and print a copy for future reference. Please also read our Data Protection section regarding personal information provided by you.

  1. Customer care

1.1. If you have a general enquiry about UKUD Company’s services and prices, you can contact UKUD Company: email: Telephone: + 44 (0115) 96482110, Alternatively, you could fill-in the contact form on our website www.ukud.co.uk.

1.2. You can also write to UKUD,

1.3 UKUD Company personal visits can only be done with prior arrangements.

 

  1. Availability

Products and services are subject to availability. In the event that we are unable to supply the products or services for any reason, we will inform you of this as soon as possible. A full refund will be given where you have already paid for products or services.

 

  1. Liability for content

Products and Services and in particular, prices are periodically updated and you should check with UKUD Company to ensure that you have the latest information. You should also refresh your browser each time you visit the Web Site to ensure that you download the most up to date version of the Web Site.

 

  1. Liability for third party content

Please be aware that our site may link to other web sites which may be accessed through our site. We are not responsible for the data policies or procedures or the Content of these linked web sites.

 

  1. Copy Right

5.1 Materials contained on this website are subject to copyright and other proprietary rights.

5.2 In accessing web pages on sites produced by UKUD Company, you agree that you may only download the content for your own personal non-commercial use. You are not permitted to copy, broadcast, download, store (in any medium), transmit, show or play in public, adapt or change in any way the content of these UKUD Company web pages for any other purpose whatsoever without the prior written permission of UKUD Company.

5.3 UKUD Company accepts no responsibility for the consequences of error or for any loss or damage suffered by users of any of the information and material contained on this website or any site you may access through this site.

 

  1. Exclusion of liability

6.1. UKUD Company shall use its reasonable endeavours to ensure the maintenance and availability of the web Site, but availability may be affected by your equipment, other communications networks, too many people trying to use the UKUD Company web site or the Internet at the same time or other causes of interference and may fail or require maintenance without notice.

6.2 We do not guarantee that this website will be compatible with your PC, and we accept no liability for any corruption or loss of data held on your PC, or any liability for any other loss or damage of any kind caused to your PC resulting from use of this web Site.

6.3. UKUD Company makes every effort to ensure the security of your communications. You are however advised that for reasons beyond our control, there is a risk that your communications may be unlawfully intercepted or accessed by those other than the intended recipient. We will take all reasonable precautions to keep your details secure, but, unless we are negligent, we cannot be held liable for any losses caused as a result of unauthorised access to information provided by you.

 

  1. Variation

7.1 Sometimes services, products specifications or cost might change as a result of changes in other organisations, in which case we will do our best to offer you a substitute of the same or better quality at the same price. If you are not happy with the replacement you have then right to cancel your order.

7.2. UKUD Company reserves the right to modify the web Site or terminate the web Site or access to part or all of them at any time.

7.3. We may change these terms from time to time without notice to you. Changes will apply to any subsequent orders or communications received.

7.4 If we are unable to contact you to provide the service or product you have selected, we will treat the order as cancelled. If you cancel and you have already paid for products/services, you will receive a full refund.

 

  1. Termination

UKUD Company may elect to suspend, vary or terminate the web Site immediately and without prior notice at any time for repair or maintenance work or in order to upgrade or update the Web Sites and the Services or for any other reason whatsoever.

 

  1. General

9.1. Governing Law and Jurisdiction – These Terms and Conditions are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of England and Wales and you hereby submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the English courts.

9.2. Severability – These Terms and Conditions are severable in that if any provision is determined to be illegal or unenforceable by any court of competent jurisdiction such provision shall be deemed to have been deleted without affecting the remaining provisions of these Terms and Conditions.

9.3. Waiver – UKUD Company’s failure to exercise any particular right or provision of these Terms and Conditions shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision unless acknowledged and agreed to by UKUD Company in writing.

9.4. Representations – You acknowledge and agree that in entering into these Terms and Conditions you do not rely on, and shall have no remedy in respect of, any statement, representation, warranty or understanding (whether negligently or innocently made) of any person (whether party to these Terms and Conditions or not) other than as expressly set out in these Terms and Conditions as a warranty. Nothing in this Clause shall, however, operate to limit or exclude any liability for fraud.

9.5. Force Majeure – UKUD Company shall not be liable in respect of any breach of these Terms and Conditions due to any cause beyond its reasonable control including but not limited to, Act of God, inclement weather, act or omission of Government or mail services or other competent authority or other party for whom UKUD Company is not responsible.

9.6 We recommend you print out a copy of these terms and conditions for your future reference.

 

  1. Data Protection

UKUD Company does not disclose customers’ information to third party unless this is done as to provide you the required service or product. All information provided by you will be processed by UKUD Company for its sole use for the purpose of providing goods and services ordered by you, for billing and accounts and marketing studies.

 

  1. Definitions

“Content” means all data, information, material and content, including but not limited to text, pictures, photographs, software, video, music, sound and graphics; “Site” UKUD Company website ,  “Terms and Conditions” means the contract between UKUD Company and you incorporating these terms and conditions; “UKUD” UKUD our trading name and our address details can be found on our contact us page. We may also refer to UKUD as “we” or “us” in these Terms and Conditions. “you” Means the customer that enters into these Terms and Conditions (and “your” shall be construed accordingly).